Removals in Blackheath

Removals in Blackheath
I promise this won’t turn into a regular feature, but if you need someone to move your stuff from A to B, this guy is really good. We’ve used him twice now, and he’s been good both times. And no, I don’t agree with fly-posting, but at least it’s a useful poster (unlike half the hideous ads we have to look at in the station). We needed someone, he’s local, cheap, and helpful. He charges by the hour, drives a big van, and can bring a second pair of hands if necessary. Telephone 07523094412.

(Incidentally, this isn’t an ad, it’s an endorsement. He doesn’t know who I am, and didn’t ask me to do this).

2 Comments

Filed under blackheath

2 responses to “Removals in Blackheath

  1. Jenia

    Hello,

    I have been mistreated by this trader. While removing stuff from my attic, he damaged the ceiling in my property and refuses to repair it. The ceiling has now become a hazard to my family and my baby. I need to write him a complaint letter, so I could pursue this matter formally, but he doesn’t want to disclose his address. If you have it, could you please give it to me at your earliest convenience? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

