Lost – one favourite jacket

Lost coat!
I don’t usually do lost and found, but it’s definitely hyperlocal, so here goes:

Serena writes:

Whilst visiting Blackheath Halls yesterday, my 2 year-old daughter’s favourite coat became lost :-( It was her favourite, an 18-24 Month Old TU Lola Coat, it was lost between the Blackheath Halls and the road in which we parked (I think called Lee Park, it was a tree lined residential road)…as I am not local I wondered if you have any idea how I could go about finding the coat?

Anyway, photo is above – if anyone’s seen it, contact me and I’ll pass on the message.

Leave a comment

Filed under blackheath

Leave a Reply

